Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Floral Dreams, Nottingham

At Floral Dreams we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Used this florist for our wedding 6 years ago and they were superb. Used them again this time for a lovely bouquet and Teddy bear gift. Fabulous,our.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2021

Very easy ordering on-line. Did not see the actual basket of flowers myself but recipient gave a very good description which sounded wonderful.

5/5

Maureen - D2f Review

25th May, 2021

Fast delivery and good flowers will you them again

5/5

Mr Goyder - D2f Review

22nd May, 2021

Excellent delivery, within 4hrs of ordering. Beautiful flowers, my daughter in law was delighted with them.

5/5

Mrs Stephens - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2021

These flowers were delivered on the same day. The recipient was delighted with them. Totally recommend this company, would definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Rayner - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers and my wife was made up,

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

I placed my order with a different florist however they were unable to fulfil the order so it was passed onto Floral Dreams. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, the service and delivery was amazing! I would definitely recommend!!

5/5

Miss Stephens-Thoms - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Lovely colourful flowers, delivered very promptly ??????

5/5

Miss Verhoeven - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

They were great; phoned me yo confirm delivery and order date. My mum was really pleased with the flowers, thank you!

5/5

Ms Monaghan - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021