Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Floral Dreams, Nottingham

At Floral Dreams we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service again thank you Teresa for your beautiful flowers Tim Williams

5/5

Mrs Tunnicliffe - D2f Review

15th May, 2020

Saw pictures of the flower basket that was delivered and loved it! The recipient was extremely pleased too! Thankyou!

5/5

Mrs Salim - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2020

Excellent service, prompt delivery, fair prices. Highly recommend. 5* service

5/5

Mr Butt - D2f Review

13th Dec, 2019

Everything perfect, delivery, flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2019

Perfect speedy delivery and lovely flowers

5/5

Ms Lacy - D2f Review

30th Sep, 2019

Beautiful bouquet. Retirement gift for a best friend. She was thrilled.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

My flowers arrived in perfect condition, they were beautiful and were just right for the occasion that i requested. i would indeed recommend this florist.

5/5

Mrs Billson - D2f Review

27th Sep, 2019

I did no see the flowers but my friend said they were beautiful. When I used direct 2 florist before they sent me a photo of the flowers which I thought was a good idea I could also see what I had sent.

4/5

Mrs Bletcher - D2f Review

27th Jul, 2019

Excellent service, Flowers were stunning and delivered in fantastic time.

5/5

Mr PARK - D2f Review

22nd Jul, 2019

Fantastic response ! Beautiful flowers and wrapping ( butterflies on cello ).How could I wish for anything more ? Can use this service again for my UK family and others in Hong Kong !!! thanks a million

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2019